BLACKBIRD – new single released Aug 1 exclusively with SupaPass

This has been a long time coming, but on August 1st I shall be unveiling a brand new single “BLACKBIRD” from my forthcoming EP. It will be available to download exclusively via my friends at

“BLACKBIRD” features the talents of
Jack Stevens on bass and vocals,
James Harrison on guitar and vocals,
Phil Martin on drums,
Sam Bullard on woodwind,
Laurence Davies on French Horn and
Dave Hendra, Ewan David Eason & Rob Adediran on backing vocals.

It was produced and mixed by Jay Sikora, recorded with the assistance of Juan Luis Ayala, Jon Mann-Smith and James Lewis and mastered by Mike Cave.

I am immensely proud of the song and am excited to finally share it with you prior to the TIME EP being released in the Autumn.

If you RSVP “yes” to this Facebook Event then I’ll send you a special code to get a FREE month’s subscription to my SupaPass backstage area, where as well as accessing this exclusive pre-release download, you can also listen to my entire back-catalogue, hear unreleased tracks, watch videos and read blogs and delve deeper into my music than anywhere else on the web.

Under the banner of the SB:SONGBOOK I shall continue to be releasing a new unheard song each month from my ever growing catalogue of songs, over at SupaPass – so join me as I continue to share new and rarely performed songs with you.

I am very pleased to be working with SupaPass to bring this new music and I hope you will be able to join us in bringing you this exciting and exclusive opportunity.

RSVP “yes” so we can send you the FREE subscription code on Thurs 1st August to join in over at and be one of the first people to hear my new music.

Many thanks and I hope you enjoy the song!


This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply